• Robert Mrosek

Merge People

Only merge people if you accidentally created duplicates in your child care.


To merge people they must both be associated with the same family. To do this, either add both people to the same family, or merge the families.


What happens when you merge people
  • The new person gets assigned to the following from both people

  • Current selected family

  • Invoices

  • Payments

CAUTION: This cannot be undone

  • Open the family page that has the duplicate people.

  • Click 'Family Settings'

  • Select 'Merge People'

  • From the drop downs, choose the 2 people that need to be merged

  • Click 'Confirm Merge'

You will not be able to access the family while this happens.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All

How to archive families in KidKeeper for child care providers

How to merge families in KidKeeper for child care providers

How to merge children in KidKeeper for child care providers